OpenBSD ports test run

created at 2021-01-20T09:46:05Z
run log ot11 setup log ot3 setup log
2021-01-20T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Tue Jan 19 12:16:47 MST 2021
2021-01-20T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Wed Jan 20 01:51:22 CET 2021
2021-01-19T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Mon Jan 18 14:33:52 MST 2021
2021-01-19T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Sun Jan 17 14:14:13 MST 2021
2021-01-18T06:17:02Z
console ot3
Sun Jan 17 11:59:23 MST 2021
2021-01-18T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Sun Jan 17 21:34:04 CET 2021
2021-01-17T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Sat Jan 16 12:44:36 MST 2021
2021-01-17T03:17:02Z
console ot11
Sat Jan 16 23:02:23 CET 2021
2021-01-16T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Thu Jan 14 11:22:05 MST 2021
2021-01-16T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Fri Jan 15 19:45:40 CET 2021
2021-01-15T06:17:02Z
console ot3
Thu Jan 14 11:22:05 MST 2021
2021-01-15T03:17:02Z
console ot11
Wed Jan 13 14:31:59 MST 2021
2021-01-14T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Wed Jan 13 12:17:45 MST 2021
2021-01-14T03:17:04Z
console ot11
Tue Jan 12 14:33:22 MST 2021
2021-01-13T06:17:02Z
console ot3
Tue Jan 12 12:17:32 MST 2021
2021-01-13T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Tue Jan 12 00:36:26 MST 2021
2021-01-12T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Mon Jan 11 12:46:56 MST 2021
2021-01-12T03:17:04Z
console ot11
Sun Jan 10 14:39:07 MST 2021
2021-01-11T06:17:02Z
console ot3
Sun Jan 10 12:22:30 MST 2021
2021-01-11T03:17:02Z
console ot11
Mon Jan 11 01:01:23 CET 2021
2021-01-10T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Sat Jan 9 13:10:20 MST 2021
2021-01-10T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Sat Jan 9 04:35:13 MST 2021
2021-01-09T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Thu Jan 7 12:06:17 MST 2021
2021-01-09T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Thu Jan 7 15:59:39 MST 2021
2021-01-08T06:17:02Z
console ot3
Thu Jan 7 12:06:17 MST 2021
2021-01-08T03:17:02Z
console ot11
Thu Jan 7 03:24:36 MST 2021
2021-01-07T06:17:03Z
console ot3
Wed Jan 6 12:08:37 MST 2021
2021-01-07T03:17:03Z
console ot11
Tue Jan 5 12:28:32 MST 2021
2021-01-06T15:52:38Z
console ot3
Tue Jan 5 10:14:30 MST 2021