OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2021-06-25T17:30:06Z
run at 2019-09-05T20:12:39Z
run log
machine checkout kernel arch setup console dmesg diff quirks nmbsd
ot14 Sat Apr 13 amd64 log boot
ot15 Sat Apr 13 amd64 log boot
ot14 2019-08-20 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot15 2019-08-20 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot14 2019-08-21 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-21 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-22 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-22 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-23 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-23 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-24 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-24 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-25 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-25 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-26 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-26 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-27 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-27 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-28 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-28 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-29 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot15 2019-08-29 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot14 2019-08-30 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-30 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-08-31 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-08-31 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-09-01 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-09-01 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-09-02 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot15 2019-09-02 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot14 2019-09-03 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-09-03 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-09-04 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-09-04 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot14 2019-09-05 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run
ot15 2019-09-05 Fri Sep 6 amd64 log boot run