OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2021-06-25T17:30:06Z
run at 2019-04-30T09:22:20Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup console dmesg diff quirks nmbsd
ot12 Sat Apr 13 amd64 log boot
ot13 Sat Apr 13 amd64 log boot
ot12 2019-04-13 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-13 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-14 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2019-04-14 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2019-04-15 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-15 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-16 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-16 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-17 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-17 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-18 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-18 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-19 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-19 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-20 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-20 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-21 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-21 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-22 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-22 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-23 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-23 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-24 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-24 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-25 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-25 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-26 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-26 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2019-04-27 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2019-04-27 Tue Apr 30 amd64 log boot run