OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2021-06-25T17:30:06Z
run at 2019-04-18T20:07:24Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup console dmesg diff quirks nmbsd
ot12 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot13 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot12 2018-10-11 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-11 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-12 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-12 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-13 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-13 Thu Apr 18 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-14 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-14 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-15 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-15 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-16 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-16 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-17 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-17 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-18 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-18 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-19 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-19 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-20 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-20 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-21 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-21 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-22 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-22 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-23 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-23 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-24 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-24 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-25 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-25 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-26 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-26 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-27 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-27 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-28 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-28 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-29 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-29 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-30 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-30 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-31 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-31 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-01 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-01 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-02 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-02 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-03 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-03 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-04 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-04 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-05 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-05 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-06 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-06 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-07 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-07 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-08 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-08 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-09 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-09 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-10 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-10 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-11 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-11 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-12 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-12 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-13 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-13 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-14 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log
ot13 2018-11-14 Fri Apr 19 amd64 log