OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2019-01-24T00:59:40Z
run at 2018-12-28T18:53:13Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot13 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot12 2018-10-12 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-12 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-13 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-13 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-14 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-14 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-15 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-15 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-16 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-16 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-17 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-17 Fri Dec 28 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-18 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-18 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-19 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-19 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-20 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-20 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-21 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-21 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-22 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-22 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-23 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-23 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-24 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-24 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-25 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-25 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-26 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-26 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-27 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-27 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-28 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-28 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-29 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-29 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-30 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-30 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-31 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-31 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-01 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-01 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-02 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-02 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-03 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-03 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-04 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-04 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-05 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-05 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-06 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-06 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-07 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-07 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-08 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-08 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-09 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-09 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-10 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-10 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-11 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-11 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-12 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-12 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-13 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-13 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-14 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-14 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-15 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-15 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-16 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-16 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-17 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-17 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-18 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-18 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-19 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-19 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-20 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-20 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-21 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-21 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-22 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-22 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-23 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-23 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-24 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-24 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-25 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-25 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-26 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-26 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-27 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-27 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-28 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-28 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-29 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-29 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-30 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-30 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-01 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-01 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-02 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-02 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-03 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-03 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-04 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-04 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-05 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-05 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-06 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-06 Sat Dec 29 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-07 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-07 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-08 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-08 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-09 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-09 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-10 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-10 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-11 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-11 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-12 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-12 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-13 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-13 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-14 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-14 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-15 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-15 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-16 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-16 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-17 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-17 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-18 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-18 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-19 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-19 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-20 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-20 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-21 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-21 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-22 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-22 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-23 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-23 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-24 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-24 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-25 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-25 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-26 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-26 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-27 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-27 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-12-28 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-12-28 Sun Dec 30 amd64 log boot run