OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2018-12-11T18:47:31Z
run at 2018-11-30T23:38:54Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot13 Thu Oct 11 amd64 log boot
ot12 2018-10-12 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-12 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-13 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-13 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-14 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-14 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-15 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-15 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-16 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-16 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-17 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-17 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-18 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-18 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-19 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-19 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-20 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-20 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-21 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-21 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-22 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-22 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-23 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-23 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-24 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-24 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-25 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-10-25 Sat Dec 1 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-10-26 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-26 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-27 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-27 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-28 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-28 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-29 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-29 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-30 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-30 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-31 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-31 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-01 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-01 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-02 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-02 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-03 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-03 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-04 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-04 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-05 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-05 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-06 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-06 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-07 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-07 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-08 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-08 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-09 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-09 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-10 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-10 Sun Dec 2 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-11 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-11 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-12 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-12 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-13 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-13 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-14 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-14 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-15 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-15 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-16 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-16 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-17 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-17 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-18 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-18 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-19 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-19 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-20 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-20 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-21 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-21 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-22 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-22 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-23 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-23 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-24 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-24 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-25 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-25 Mon Dec 3 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-26 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-26 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-27 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-27 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-28 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-28 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-29 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-29 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-11-29 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-11-29 Tue Dec 4 amd64 log boot run