OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2018-12-11T18:47:31Z
run at 2018-11-20T23:45:02Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Fri Nov 16 amd64 boot
ot13 Fri Nov 16 amd64 boot
ot12 2018-07-14 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-14 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-15 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-15 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-16 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-16 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-17 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-17 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-18 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-18 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-19 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-19 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-20 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-20 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-21 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-21 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-22 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-22 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-23 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-23 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-24 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-24 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-25 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-25 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-26 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-26 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-27 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-07-27 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-07-28 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-28 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-29 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-29 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-30 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-30 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-31 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-31 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-01 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-01 Wed Nov 21 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-02 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-02 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-03 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-03 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-04 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-04 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-05 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-05 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-06 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-06 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-07 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-07 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-08 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-08 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-09 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-09 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-10 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-10 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-11 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-11 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-12 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-12 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-13 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-13 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-14 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-14 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-15 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-15 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-16 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-16 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-17 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-17 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-18 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-18 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-19 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-19 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-20 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-20 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-21 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-21 Thu Nov 22 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-22 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-22 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-23 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-23 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-24 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-24 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-25 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-25 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-26 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-26 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-27 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-27 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-28 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-28 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-29 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-29 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-30 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-30 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-31 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-31 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-01 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-01 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-02 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-02 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-03 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-03 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-04 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-04 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-05 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-05 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-06 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-06 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-07 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-07 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-08 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-08 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-09 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-09 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-10 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-10 Fri Nov 23 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-11 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-11 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-12 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-12 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-13 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-13 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-14 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-14 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-15 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-15 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-16 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-16 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-17 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-17 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-18 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-18 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-19 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-19 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-20 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-20 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-21 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-21 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-22 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-22 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-23 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-23 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-24 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-24 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-25 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-25 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-26 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-26 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-27 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-27 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-28 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-28 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-29 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-29 Sat Nov 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-30 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-30 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-01 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-01 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-02 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-02 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-03 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-03 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-04 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-04 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-05 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-05 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-06 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-06 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-07 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-07 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-08 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-08 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-09 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-09 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-10 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-10 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-11 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-11 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-12 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-12 Sun Nov 25 amd64 log boot run