OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2018-11-14T17:25:28Z
run at 2018-10-24T13:39:24Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Sat Mar 24 amd64 log boot
ot13 Sat Mar 24 amd64 log boot
ot12 2018-06-02 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-06-02 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-06-03 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-03 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-04 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-06-04 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-06-05 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-05 Wed Oct 24 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-06 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-06 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-07 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-06-07 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-06-08 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-08 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-09 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-09 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-10 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-10 Thu Oct 25 amd64 log boot run