OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2018-11-14T17:25:28Z
run at 2018-10-12T13:35:15Z
run log
machine repeat checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Fri Oct 12 amd64 boot
ot13 Fri Oct 12 amd64 boot
ot12 2018-04-01 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-04-01 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-04-11 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-04-11 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-04-21 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-04-21 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-01 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-01 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-11 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-11 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-21 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-21 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-31 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-31 Fri Oct 12 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-10 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-06-10 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-06-20 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-20 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-30 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-30 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-10 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-10 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-20 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-20 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-30 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-07-30 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-08-09 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-09 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-19 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-19 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-29 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-29 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-08 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-08 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-18 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-18 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-28 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-28 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-01 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-01 Sat Oct 13 amd64 log boot run