OpenBSD perform test machine setup

created at 2018-11-14T17:25:28Z
run at 2018-10-08T21:48:14Z
run log
machine checkout kernel arch setup dmesg diff quirks
ot12 Sat Mar 24 amd64 log boot
ot13 Sat Mar 24 amd64 log boot
ot12 2018-04-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-04-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-04-11 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-04-11 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-04-21 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-04-21 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-11 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-11 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-21 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-21 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-05-31 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-05-31 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-10 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-06-10 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-06-20 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-20 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-06-30 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-06-30 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-10 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-10 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-20 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-07-20 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-07-30 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot13 2018-07-30 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run quirks
ot12 2018-08-09 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-09 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-19 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-19 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-08-29 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-08-29 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-08 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-08 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-18 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-18 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-09-28 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-09-28 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot12 2018-10-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run
ot13 2018-10-01 Tue Oct 9 amd64 log boot run